



January 14, 2009 8:30 a.m. 864 Collins Road, Rm 12, Jefferson

Committee Members

Chairman Ron Krueger – City of Watertown, Vice Chairman Steve Wilke - City of Lake Mills, Secretary Bill Dovi-City of Waterloo, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, Paul Moderacki-Village of Johnson Creek, Carol Ward Knox –County Supervisor, Scott Seefeldt – County Supervisor, Gail Towers MacAskill-County Supervisor,

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Citizen Comments
- 6. Approval of Minutes December 10, 2008
- 7. Appointment of JCEDC Manufacturing Representative
- 8. Directors Report
 - a. December Report
 - b. Finance Report
- 9. Committee Reports
 - a. Comprehensive Plan
 - b. Tourism
 - c. Sustainable Development
 - d. Transportation Issues
- 10. Future Agenda Items
- 11. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
 - a. Board of Directors February 11, 2009
- 12. Adjournment

The Committee may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.

[&]quot;Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."